Sustainability Leadership Group

The Sustainability Leadership Group serves as the executive sponsor for strategic decisions associated with sustainability demonstration on the Princeton campus. Its work is informed by the Sustainability Steering Council and any associated task forces and working groups.

Sustainability Leadership Group Current Members

Jim Matteo
Vice President for Finance & Treasurer
Deborah A. Prentice
Provost. Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Office of the Provost
Shana S. Weber
Director, Office of Sustainability
KyuJung Whang
Vice President for Facilities
Treby Williams
Executive Vice President, Office of the Executive Vice President